About Our SchoolK5-5th  
Student Life
Preschool
Elementary
Middle School
Athletics
Registration
 

Elementary

Our teachers utilize Biblical principles to provide a positive learning environment for their students and to encourage responsible behavior. The elementary curriculum builds every year on the previous year. The students are challenged academically to be all that God wants for them.

Included in the curriculum is computers, library, Spanish, art, music, and P.E. Starting in fourth grade, students may participate in our band program. The mini sports program is one of the students favorite for all elementary students first through fifth grade.

Connect to chalkable here  www.cbcslions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Principal  Dan Martin

principal@cbcslions.com

 

1st Grade - Mrs. Ashmore

2nd Grade - Mrs. Williard

williard@cbcslions.com

3rd Grade - Mrs. Hensley

hensley@cbcslions.com

4th Grade - Mrs. Osborne

  osborne@cbcslions.com

5th Grade- Mrs. Rice
rice@cbcslions.com
 
 
Elemenatary Music Teacher
Mrs. Caryn Martin
 
martin@cbcslions
 
 Library Mrs. Bateman
 
 bateman@cbcslions.com
 
 
 
 


 


402 E. WINDHORST ROAD  •  BRANDON, FLORIDA 33510  •  OFFICE:  813.689.6133 OR FAX:  813.689.0011

© 2005 CENTRAL BAPTIST CHURCH & CHRISTIAN SCHOOL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED