About Our School
Student Life
Preschool
Elementary
Middle School
Athletics
Registration
 

Elementary

Our teachers utilize Biblical principles to provide a positive learning environment for their students and to encourage responsible behavior. The elementary curriculum builds every year on the previous year. The students are challenged academically to be all that God wants for them.

Included in the curriculum is computers, library, Spanish, art, music, and P.E. Starting in fourth grade, students may participate in our band program. The mini sports program is one of the students favorite for all elementary students first through fifth grade.

Connect to Edline here  www.edline.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Principal  Dan Martin

principal@centralbaptistlife.com 

 

1st Grade - Mrs. Ashmore

bashmor@centralbaptistlife.com
ashmore@cbcslions.com


2nd Grade - Mrs. Williard

rwilliard@centralbaptistlife.com
williard@cbcslions.com

3rd Grade - Mrs. Hensley

hensley@cbcslions.com

4th Grade - Mrs. Osborne

 gosborne@centralbaptistlife.com

 osborne@cbcslions.com

5th Grade - Mrs. Escobar
 
escobar@cbcslions.com
 
5th Grade- Mrs. Rice
rice@cbcslions.com
 
 
 
Elemenatary Music Teacher
Mrs. Caryn Martin
 
cmartin@centralbaptistlife.com
martin@cbcslions
 
 Library Mrs. Bateman
 
 
 
 Computer/ Edline Mr. Sanchez
 
 


 


402 E. WINDHORST ROAD  •  BRANDON, FLORIDA 33510  •  OFFICE:  813.689.6133 OR FAX:  813.689.0011

© 2005 CENTRAL BAPTIST CHURCH & CHRISTIAN SCHOOL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED