About Our School
Student Life
Preschool
Elementary
Middle School
Athletics
Registration
 

Pre-School

Our early childhood program begins with our preschool. Three and four year olds are welcomed into our half day program that focuses on developmental play, socialization, and reading readiness. The A Beka curriculum prepares them for the academic foundation they need for successful educational experience for life.

In our all day kindergarten program a variety of hands-on activities, visual aids, learning centers, and reading through phonics helps each child develop a love for learning at an early age.

 

 

 

 

 

 



Principal  Dan Martin

principal@cbcslions.com 

Daycare Mrs. Longanecker

  dLonganecker@centralbaptistlife.com
longanecker@cbcslions.com

VPK

Caryn Martin VPK Administrator

Keri Proctor VPK Teacher

proctor@cbcslions.com


K5 - Mrs. Petit

petit@cbcslions.com

 Library Mrs. Bateman

bateman@cbcslions.com

 

 


402 E. WINDHORST ROAD  •  BRANDON, FLORIDA 33510  •  OFFICE:  813.689.6133 OR FAX:  813.689.0011

© 2005 CENTRAL BAPTIST CHURCH & CHRISTIAN SCHOOL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED